My week in snapshots (41)

My mind has been all over the place this week; dreaming of travelling, getting a teensy bit clucky & having the worst haircut of my life! On the upside, Luke & I had a date night which was spent at the movies watching “Fast & Furious 6”. I shamefully enjoyed this over the top car chasing movie but then again I was looking for something light to watch. More tidbits this week are…

snail

* Rehoming these snails that seem to be enjoying my ONE gerbera flower. Enjoy the park boys hee hee.

garden beds

*Finally setting up some garden beds to grow some veggies & herbs. (Damn snails have eaten most the marigold flowers)

boat swing

*Luke taking Kobe on a giant swinging boat, which he crazy loved.

plasticine babies

*Making plastine babies at Rach’s baby shower, mine is the bottom left one. And no I didnt win:(

toy spider

*I keep jumping whenever I see Kobe’s toy spiders dotted around the house. The fake spiders look so real especially at night.

fashion

* Fashionista Chevaun & Kobe chilling outside Wild Poppy after our brunch date.

zoo monkey

* A visit to Perth zoo. This monkey seems to be watching my every movement…

Happy Monday friends!

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in My week in snapshots and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment