Welkin NYC

Welkin NYC

It takes a lot of courage to follow your dreams, I myself are slowly creeping towards my goal of opening my own online shop. Its been a dream long held & the timing is finally right. Which brings me to 2 lovely New York mummy bloggers who are following their dreams too; Latonya & Belle have collaborated on the cutest children clothing line of sustainable, unisex & super funky clothes. Virtual high fives to these mamas!
Every business needs some start up capital & if you are interested in helping these mama’s succeed. Please pledge to their Kickstarter campaign here if you can. Their video of their kids rocking out & dancing wearing pieces of their line is so freaking a.d.o.r.a.b.l.e! Plus you can hear more of what they are about. And if you havent checked out their blogs before your missing out, Im such a fan of both:)

Happy Saturday friends!

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in Personal ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment