My week in snapshots (39)

Well its been fairly quiet here as we recovered from a virus only to have a couple days of feeling ok then catching the flu:( I am now officially over being sick!!! All part & parcel of the colder weather blowing thru Perth at the moment. Here are some tidbits on what I have been up to inbetween sick days…

Sunflowers

sweetcorn

* Kobe eating freshly grilled sweetcorn at Bickley Autumn Harvest festival with Aunty Annie. (If your wondering why she looks heaps like me its because she is my twin).

Amuse 12 course

* Annie taking me out with her fancy friends to a 12 course meal at Amuse. I didnt realise it was a fine dining restraurant until we got there & everyone was wearing black while I wore a metallic jumper with fushsia pants & leopard booties. Just a tad fash excessive…

capsicum

* More capsicums sprouting in my garden.

catching kisses

* Kobe catching Chevaun’s kisses. This lil man has a big crush on fashionista Chevaun (& so did the fella sitting behind us who kept eyeing her over breakfast ha ha).

Zephyr brekky

* Breakfast at Zephyr’s with Chevaun, Amy & Kobe. Everything tastes so much better when you dont have to make it or clean up afterwards.

sick days

* Feeling sorry for ourselves being sick most of the last 2 weeks. Time to top up on multi-vitamins I think.

Happy Thursday friends!

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in My week in snapshots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

