My week in snapshots (34)

The past week was a week of change. Much needed change. Happy change. More on that later. Other tidbits this week were…

Zombie

* This is me early morning. NOT! (But close to it:)). Getting Zombie-ied out for Rach’s Zombie themed birthday party. Who would of thought my frizzy hair & red tired eyes would finish the outfit? Im just thankful that the red food colouring washed off my face.

Zombie J

* A past out Zombie. John did a great job on his “wounds”.

seedlings

* Seedlings from my garden pot. Corn & I cant remember what else I planted… Whoops.

Baking bread

* Ran out of fruit bread so I decided to make a loaf. It was a sticky mess but it turned out ok for a first loaf & Kobe ate it without complaint. Win win.

Gran's bday

* Luke’s mum’s birthday. Kobe got prized spot infront of the beloved cake with his grandma. He was so sweet he thought that everyone was singing happy birthday to him & he got embarassed. Nope another 4 months til it’s your turn my sweet.

painting

* Painting is taking me forever. One day Im sure I will finish & it will be brilliant!

Happy Wednesday friends!

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in My week in snapshots and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

