My week in snapshots (30)

This past week we have been housebound with the flu. Poor lil Kobe couldnt shake this cough & runny nose that would not go away. We sadly missed out on Frankie’s 1st birthday party. I did however venture out on a mum’s group dinner out at an Indian restraurant & have been craving Prawn korma ever since. Here are a few other bits & pieces from my week…

Astro boy mask

*Making Luke a mask for a dress up party. Can you guess who it is?

Astro girl costume

*My costume for the dress up party. Yes we matched & yes Im Astro girl:)

pen drawing on legs

*Being housebound with the flu does crazy things to you. Kobe decided to draw on everything including his legs.

Bob hiding in teepee

*Borrowed my sister’s dog Bob to entertain Kobe, he obviously had enough & is hiding in the teepee.

Rory baby gift

*Wrapping up nephew Rory’s handmade babygift in christmas paper (it was the only wrapping paper I could find in the house…).

couch potatoes

*Couch potatoes. These boys live a very charmed life:)

Tomato picking

*Lil hands helping tomato picking or as Kobe calls it “mato”.

Happy valentines day y’all:)

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in My week in snapshots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

