A day in the life of: a photo an hour

Incase anyone wanted to join me on our shenigans on the Australia day public holiday (the actual celebrations fell on a Saturday this year so Monday was the public holiday). I carried my camera around & took a photo an hour.

6am

6am
* Morning coffee. My daily caffeine fix.

7am

7am
* Waking (literally) up Grandma & Grandad by honking on their car horn. Beep beep.

8am

8am
* Park adventures.

9am

9am
*Decisions decisions. What to wear to brunch with the gals???

10am

10am
* I cut out lamingtons in the shape of Australia (you can kind of tell right?).

11am

11am
* Ronan’s sticky lil fingers sneaking towards the cupcakes.

12pm

12pm
* Not impressed with mama’s choice of outfit.

1pm

1pm
*Chinese. Tired mama’s solution to lunch…

2pm

2pm
*Getting ready for the beach, bear bag (check), cars (check). hee hee

3pm

3pm
*Chilling at the beach. I attempted to read a book but it only lasted 5 minutes until Kobe told me “up”. (as in get up & play:)).

4pm

4pm
* After dinner puzzles.

5pm

5pm
* Cot toys all snuggled up waiting for a lil boy to go to bed.

6pm

6pm
*Eating curry while watching Country house rescue.

7pm

7pm
*Watering my plants. I literally am days aware from ripe tomatoes. Yum yum yum.

8pm

8pm
*Unfortunately there is no public holidays for boring housework:(

9pm

9pm
*Late night sewing; bibs & booties.

**Stay tuned, tomorrow I will be posting my first batch of Singapore travel blogs.

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in Days and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

