My week in snapshots (25)

week in snapshots (25)
outdoors
new years eve
zoo escapades

My week in snapshots (from top to bottom)
1.Playing lego (duplo lego) with my fave lil man, K-bear.
2.Choosing books for Mr J’s first birthday. The very cranky bear is a classic!
3.Jumping on the chalkboard bandwagon & painting one for K-bear.
4.Tomatoes growing in the garden. I can almost taste them.
5.Picnic with nurse friend Miss C before she heads off deep sea fishing.
6/7/8. New years eve; Splashing in the pool, only spare towel left for poor Mr M was one with One Direction on it (think he just might be a Harry fan after all LOL), Velvet cake keeping me company while everyone else partied.
9.K-bear playing with his zoo memento’s at meal time. Whatever distracts him to eat & not throw food is a winner!
10.Family portrait? No just my boys striking a pose at the zoo.

Miss G
xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in My week in snapshots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

