My week in snapshots (21)

My week in snapshots (21)

My week in snapshots (from top to bottom)

1. Going to the Fremantle arts centre christmas market & being inspired to do a branch christmas tree like this one for our tree this year. I even pulled out some decorations & a branch to get started…

2. Christmas christmas everywhere. I can almost hear the shuffling of hooves on my roof. Or Im imagining it while drooling over these reindeer treats at a local bakery.

3. & 4. Birthday gift for partner’s Mr L’s sister Miss A. I tried to do a DIY pom pom but settled on a bow instead (poms poms are hard to make!).

5. Boycotting christmas cards this year & instead Im going to support Kmart wishing tree for the underpriveleged. We chose to get a gift for a toddler & a grandma.

6. Daddy son storytime, so freaking precious!

7. A few more days of rain, seriously?

8. What the rain & wind did to this poor tree.

9. Taking the lil man to the local pool so I could wear him out, he has way too much energy. K-bear is looking like butter wouldnt melt, but has been super grumpy from teething.

10. Adoring my thrifted Alannah Hill hat & floral nanna shirt. And yes those bags under my eyes are from getting up at 4am daily thanks to a teething toddler. “Dear tooth fairy please let K-bear’s teeth come thru quickly & painlessly…”

Hope your week was fabulous!

Miss G

xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

