My week in snapshots (13)

My week (from top to bottom)

1. Sister Miss A sharing her cupcakes gifted by her work with me. Yummo!

2. Lunch at Milbrook Winery, Jarrahdale, Western Australia. Each dish tasted better than the last I kid you not.

3. 80’s movie/games night with a couple of gal pals. Ofcourse I glammed up as a 80’s prom queen hee hee.

4. K-bear was a spoilt lil boy this week with a record 3 playdates. Wowsa! And he still wasnt worn out? I have no idea where his energy comes from?

5. Watching a mama duck & a baby duck gliding across the pond on our morning walk.

6. A dragonfly saying hello.

7. And finally a view of my city Perth from Pirate park, Heathcote Reserve. The most laid back city in the world:)

Plus the lil man K-bear starting getting on & pushing his ride on bike after months of ignoring it. So proud of him!!!

Hope everyone had a fabulous week!

Miss G

xx

 

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in My week in snapshots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

