Backed into a corner

Excuse the header it seems to imply a blog post filled with dodginess which this post is the opposite, filled with all things pretty…

My little one year old K-bear is drinking out of toddler drink bottles & I thought I should start him on plastic cups so there began my hunt for the cutest plastic cup for the cutest little boy.

My hunting instincts took me to Fremantle (Western Australia) to the Corner Store on South tce.

The Corner store oozes out prettiness. Everytime Im lucky enough to go I find myself picking out a hundred things for myself (if I won lotto ofcourse) & forget Im there to buy someone a gift. A nice mix of retro, pretty, bohemia & arty goodies. Have a look at what I browsed…

Love quirky prints, hmmm this one explains a lot!

All I need is a kitchen & Im moving on in:)

Dont you just love it all?

www.cornerstore.net.au

After being distracted by all the pretty goodies I found K-bear a cowboy cup by Cath Kidson. Let’s hope he doesnt throw this on the floor like his sippy cups.

Well off to do 3 loads of dishes with my name on them (boo) & to bake some birthday cupcakes for work tomorrow.

Miss G

xx

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in Shoppe love and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

