Topp of the pops

I love love stationery, as in decent pretty stationery not boring school/office stationery. And I think they make the perfect gift for any stationery lover, like my ex-work friend Miss A (who just finished her journalism degree!). These beauties are from William Topp shop in Perth/Northbridge. The journal on the left is a Rob Ryan journal & the polkadot notebook is by O-check design graphics.

(The finishing touches with matching wrapping paper with a personalized tag).

I have been a fan of William Topp shop since last year when I finally went inside instead of driving past & window shopping. The aladdins cave=shop is packed with upcycled wares, graphic canvas, vintage inspired tin toys, jewellery & kitsh gifts.

Its hard to focus on a gift for a friend when I found so many for me! If only my birthday was every month of the year.

This tin monkey is so C.U.T.E, I want to re-home him!

And this carrot & bunny skipping rope I could eat it!

There is even a cute guy that works outside the shop…

www.williamtopp.com

Happy shopping!

Miss G

xx

 

About figsandtwigs

Hi Im Grace (Miss G). Proud mama to a beautiful boy Kobe. This is my corner where I share a mish mash of motherhood, fashion, craft, travel & all the random thoughts swirling in my head. Thanks for stopping by. Email love letters & queries to gracefigsandtwigs@hotmail.com Miss G xx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

